What is Karate Atlanta Summer Camp?

It’s not just kicking and punching…

Karate Atlanta summer camp works to teach the Life Skills your children need to succeed.  Thousands of families have credited our program with helping their children: 

Karate Atlanta Summer Camp for Kids Ages 5 and Up martial arts taekwondo summer camp alpharetta brookwood dacula duluth dunwoody hamilton mill john's creek marietta milton newnan peachtree city roswell suwanee

Improve Self-Esteem

Increase Personal Discipline

Understand how to Set and Achieve Goals

Develop More Confidence

Understand Stranger Awareness

Improve Academic Achievement

Make New Friends

Learn practical Self Defense Skills

And Finally – Have So Much Fun!

Who can participate in Summer Camp at Karate Atlanta?

  • Karate Atlanta Summer Camps are for children ages 5 and up.
  • No Karate experience is required. In fact, Karate Atlanta summer camp is a great way to find out if karate is an activity suited for your child.

 

Karate Atlanta Summer Camp for Kids Ages 5 and Up martial arts taekwondo summer camp alpharetta brookwood dacula duluth dunwoody hamilton mill john's creek marietta milton newnan peachtree city roswell suwanee

What activities can I expect at Karate Atlanta Summer Camp?

Each week of summer camp at Karate Atlanta is different, and offers new adventures. However, you can expect some of the following activities:

  • Basic Karate kicks and punches – introducing skills to build upon
  • Awesome Games and Activities – designed to develop balance, strength, agility, teamwork, and more!
  • Forms (or Patterns) – designed to develop improved memorization and performance skills!
  • There is so much more – but only so much space to list it all!

 

 

Regardless of which location and summer camp theme, your child is sure to tell you that Karate Atlanta’s summer  camp was the best camp ever!  Don’t be surprised if they want to come back again, and again, … and again!

 

 

If you need summer camp ideas, feel free to give us a call. Space is limited, so contact one of these Participating locations today:
 

Karate Atlanta Cumming
(770) 886-8833
cumming@karateatlanta.com
Karate Atlanta Kennesaw
(770) 427-8400
kennesaw@karateatlanta.com
Karate Atlanta Newnan
(678) 673-5217
newnan@karateatlanta.com
Karate Atlanta Alpharetta
(770) 642-9222
alpharetta@karateatlanta.com
Karate Atlanta Roswell
(770) 998-7717
roswell@karateatlanta.com
Karate Atlanta Dultuth/John’s Creek
(770) 623-9304
duluth@karateatlanta.com
Karate Atlanta Milton
(678) 624-0506
milton@karateatlanta.com
Karate Atlanta Suwanee
(678) 714-0000
suwanee@karateatlanta.com
Karate Atlanta Dunwoody
(770) 828-0400
dunwoody@karateatlanta.com
Karate Atlanta Brookwood/Cumming
(770) 888-9220
brookwood@karateatlanta.com
Karate Atlanta John’s Creek/Windward
(770) 569-5560
johnscreek@karateatlanta.com
Karate Atlanta Peachtree City
(770) 631-2676
peachtreecity@karateatlanta.com
Karate Atlanta Hamilton Mill/Dacula
(770) 932-9023
hamiltonmill@karateatlanta.com
Karate Atlanta Dacula Rd/Dacula
(770) 277-4355
dacula@karateatlanta.com
Karate Atlanta Marietta
(770) 738-5425
marietta@karateatlanta.com